Victor & The Rain Dog 'Den Of The Dog' CD

Victor & The Rain Dog 'Den Of The Dog' CD


VICTOR & The Rain Dog
’Den Of The Dog’

1. Moving With You
2. Shattered Creature
3. The Boy & The Scaffold
4. Fiercely Dreaming
5. 100 Words

℗ & © 2015 Victor & The Rain Dog

Victor Marichal : vocals, guitar
David kyle Payne : bass
Adam Hayes : drums
Sophie McKechnie : cello, backing vocals
Craig Apps : vibraphone, quijada, timpanis and other percussion.

Recorded at WAX Studios in April 2015.

Mixed by JB Pilon
Mastering by Audio Siege.
Artwork by Dominique L’hermitte
Logo and Lettering by Ariadne Radi Cor
Design by Fede Ciotti

Add To Cart